EDDIE GEORGE/THE WHIPPING MAN

Preview Dates:

Thursday, February 5 at 7:30pm

Friday, February 6 at 7:30pm

 

Regular Run:

Saturday, February 7 at 7:30pm

Tuesday, February 10 at 6:30pm

Wednesday, February 11 at 6:30pm

Thursday, February 12 at 6:30pm

Friday, February 13 at 7:30pm 

(talkback with the cast after the show)

Saturday, February 14 at 2:30pm

Saturday, February 14 at 7:30pm

 (meet and greet with the cast after the show)

Tuesday, February 17 at 6:30pm

Wednesday, February 18 at 6:30pm

Thursday, February 19 at 6:30pm

Friday, February 20 at 7:30pm 

(talkback with the cast after the show)

Saturday, February 21 at 2:30pm

Saturday, February 21 at 7:30pm 

(meet and greet with the cast after the show)

Nashville Repertory Theatre’s 

The Whipping Man

Performances at Johnson Theatre at Tennessee Performing Arts Center

(505 Deaderick St., Nashville, TN 37219)

 

Preview tickets are $25, Regular run tickets start at $45

 

Tickets at NashvilleRep.org or 615-782-4040